Upcoming Events

  • Picnic - Summer '21
    Sat, 17 Jul
    Location is TBD
    17 Jul, 15:00
    Location is TBD
    Please God, the sun will shine and lockdown will be just a memory. Lets have a fun time out together...
  • Community Meeting - Early July
    Sun, 11 Jul
    Online in Zoom
    11 Jul, 15:45
    Online in Zoom
    TBD...
  • Formation Event 10
    Sat, 10 Jul
    Online in Zoom
    10 Jul, 16:00
    Online in Zoom
    New format Formation event!!
  • Community Meeting - Late June
    Sun, 27 Jun
    Online in Zoom
    27 Jun, 15:45
    Online in Zoom
    TBD...
  • Formation Event 9
    Sat, 26 Jun
    Online in Zoom
    26 Jun, 16:00
    Online in Zoom
    New format Formation event!!
  • Community Meeting - Early June
    Sun, 13 Jun
    Online in Zoom
    13 Jun, 15:45
    Online in Zoom
    TBD...
  • Members' Meeting
    Sun, 06 Jun
    Online in Zoom
    06 Jun, 20:00
    Online in Zoom
  • Formation Event 8
    Sat, 05 Jun
    Online in Zoom
    05 Jun, 16:00
    Online in Zoom
    New format Formation event!!
  • Community Meeting - Late May
    Sun, 23 May
    Online in Zoom
    23 May, 15:45
    Online in Zoom
    Anthony will be leading us this afternoon and we will have a presentation on fraternal care and sharing groups.
  • Community Lord's Day Opening - May
    Sat, 15 May
    Online in Zoom
    15 May, 17:00
    Online in Zoom
    We open the Lord's Day together - in households and bubbles.
  • Community Meeting - Early May
    Sun, 09 May
    Online in Zoom
    09 May, 15:45
    Online in Zoom
    Arthur will lead us through a time of worship and of testimonies to how the Lord has worked among us over the last year.
  • Formation Event 7
    Sat, 08 May
    Online in Zoom
    08 May, 16:00
    Online in Zoom
    New format Formation event!!
  • Community Meeting / European Event
    Sun, 25 Apr
    Online in Zoom
    25 Apr, 19:30
    Online in Zoom
    A meeting of all the European Communities coming together to worship and testify about our God.
  • Community Lord's Day Opening
    Sat, 17 Apr
    Online in Zoom
    17 Apr, 17:30
    Online in Zoom
    We have an Exodus / Passover themed youth video and the Julian Avenue Women's House will lead us in the Opening Ceremony prayers.
  • Community Meeting - Early April
    Sun, 11 Apr
    Online in Zoom
    11 Apr, 15:45
    Online in Zoom
    Jonathan will lead the meeting and we will have Dan and Paola start some new teachings for us on pastoral care.
  • Formation Event 6
    Sat, 10 Apr
    Online in Zoom
    10 Apr, 16:00
    Online in Zoom
    New format Formation event!!
  • Easter Sunday
    Easter Sunday
    Sun, 04 Apr
    Western Church
    04 Apr, 19:00
    Western Church
    Christ is Risen, Alleluia! However, our Orthodox brothers and sisters need to hang on until May 2nd.
  • Holy Week Prayers with the Servants of the Word
    01 Apr, 21:30 BST – 03 Apr, 09:30 BST
    Streamed on YouTube
    Join with the brothers in the their prayer and meditations over these few days.