Kairos Women's Virtual Summer Household

Join us for 3 sessions each day hosted across 7 different countries! Come to be inspired, pray, grow, be part of the summer household experience and meet women from Dublin, Lisbon, Munich, Belfast, Vienna, Glasgow, Vitoria and London.

Online

Join us for 3 sessions each day hosted across 7 different countries! Come to be inspired, pray, grow, be part of the summer household experience and meet women from Dublin, Lisbon, Munich, Belfast, Vienna, Glasgow, Vitoria and London.

Register below by midnight on Monday 13th July. It's free.

Weds: Welcome Night

Thurs to Sat: Three 1hour-sessions per day
Morning Prayer at 9-10am BST/10-11am CEST

Afternoon session at 3-4pmBST/4-5pm CEST
Evening session at 8-9pm BST/9-10pm CEST
followed by 15min Night Prayers

Please use your browser 'back' button to return to the page you came from.

© 2019 ANTIOCH.